Release info
Release Date: July 07, 2020
Label: NC Records
The album is written in calm tones using the developments of previous years. Being the first trial pen on streaming services, marked the beginning of my musical activity. The oldest track in this album is the last track - Time to Say Nothing. It was written back in 2010.
01. Welcome to Mindful World
02. In a Rhythm That Is Good for Everyone
03. Light Mood Melody
04. Something Like Bass House
05. Seriously About Simple
06. Until The Summer
07. Tight and Danceable
08. Time to Say Nothing