Selfexpression Addition
Release info
Release Date: September 01, 2020
Label: NC Records
The second album also contains improvements to tracks from previous years, and for this reason, the sound certainly does not reach modern releases, but it is dear to me as a memory of working on music in my early years.
01. Surrounded by Serenity
02. Towards New Feelings
03. The Word OU
04. Loud, Powerful and So Memorable
05. I'll Get You Out Of Here
06. Let's Rock This World
07. Surprisingly Rhythmic and Melodic
08. A Half-Way Break